Bath time!

M is gone to guard duty this weekend- so I’m taking on finishing the trim in the bathroom, and touching up the painting.  If all goes well, before and after pictures should be posted on Monday…what can I say?  I’m an exciting, exciting girl on the weekend.  Be careful not to get to close- I might suck you into the vortex of crazy 20-something living…

Going to hit Home Depot.  Maybe Bed, Bath and Beyond if there’s time.  I don’t know…it’ll be a full weekend.  I’ll have to see.

Not much else- saw this and laughed a bit- I’ve been tempted to do the same… Ach, those crazy kids! What will they think of next? (oh, and ewwww to the sweater/stool thingy mentioned)

http://www.nytimes.com/2007/09/06/garden/06hackers.html?ref=style

Categories: renovation, to-dos | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

