Anyone got the time, and can I go home?

Oh, wait- I can check it here….

too cute

Totally cute clock (I have a thing about clocks- maybe because I always feel like I’m running late…weird, huh?) and it’s handcrafted in paper by some super talented people at Milkshakecrafts.com. And, yes, while Christmas is almost two months away- it would still be a great option of a present- either as a wall clock, or as a !desk! clock (take a guess at which one I’d want).

Or you know, just a “you’re thoroughly entertaining and make milk squirt out of my nose because I laugh so hard” gift. Either one.

And, tomorrow I will actually have the before and afters from the bathroom- as I’m sure you’ve been waiting patiently for, right? That’s what I thought.

Categories: ideas | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Anyone got the time, and can I go home?

  1. Thanks for the link to my clock! What a nice surprise 🙂

  2. cotterpinhouse

    My pleasure!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

