The Love of Travel

Have I mentioned that I love to travel? No? Maybe the pictures of various locales tipped you off?

I’m not sure what it exactly is, but the chance to see new architecture/cultures/ways of living inspires me more than I can express. Whether it’s new color combinations, ideas for using old objects in a new way, or just the way a railing can throw just the right shadow…

Funny how that works out.

Happy Love Thursday everyone!

Categories: ideas | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “The Love of Travel

  1. How coolie!! I love sunshine and shadows, add hearts and it’s definitely a keeper 😉

    ~~

  2. what a great photo!

  3. I love travel, too! That’s a nice picture.

  4. I quite agree … and I love the heart shapes in the pic…reminds me of the Grinch’s heart!

  5. “…the chance to see new architecture/cultures/ways of living inspires me more than I can express. Whether it’s new color combinations, ideas for using old objects in a new way, or just the way a railing can throw just the right shadow…”

    Oh I’m so with you! Tremendous shot.

    Come see “love” at my travel blog, Splash*

    e-Mom

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

