I’m slowly losing my feet…

Conversation between my dear husband and I about a week ago…

“So, do I look pregnant yet?”

“Um…no…”

“What if I turn to the side?”

“HOLY CRAP- When did that happen?!?!?”

“I’m guessing that’s a yes…”

Conversation with my sister about a week ago…

“So, do I look pregnant?”

“Oh, my god.”

“So…”

“Oh, my god.”

“Um…”

“Does it hurt?”

So, yeah, that’s what I’ve been up to the last couple of weeks…how about you?

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “I’m slowly losing my feet…

  1. d

    pregnant,
    yeah, a little,
    but not “Oh MY GOD” or “Holy Crap” pregnant.
    Just a happy little bulge.
    Now the 9th month..THAT is “Holy Crap Pregnant”
    Mark my words!!
    d

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

