“I’ll never see this guy again…”

That was the very thought I had the first time I met my husband.  Of course, he wasn’t my husband at the time- that happened much later.  Like ten months, a year apart, and then another stretch of a year later.   

But that specific thought?  That happened just about five years ago. 

And for once, I’m happy I was wrong.

Happy Birthday, M!

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on ““I’ll never see this guy again…”

  1. j

    Me too! Happy Birthday M. Hope you had a great day filled with Mexican fiestas and great food.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

