Light Bright

M and I decided to spend the weekend away before we threw ourselves into everything baby/nursery renovation next weekend.  We were able to snag a great lighthouse to stay in- I just didn’t realize it would light EVERYTHING up when I got up in the middle of the night for the bathroom.

Needless to say, as cool as the experience was, I’m not going to be installing a blinking light to the top of my house anytime soon.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Light Bright

  1. Oh, wow! AWESOME shots! I would someday love to go all around the country photographing lighthouses …

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

