Like my mama…

I was shocked and dismayed to realize I hadn’t written anything for Mother’s Day. 

It might have had something to do with finishing up the bedroom (pictures will be forecoming)- but that’s no excuse!  None!

So, to my mom- 

For instilling in me your hard work ethic, your mechanical ability, your way around the garden, your wit, your sarcasm, your practicality and your love of shoes, and for always making me feel like there was no reason I couldn’t do whatever my little heart desired,  thank you, thank you, thank you.

Happy Mother’s Day!

(a day late)

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

