I’d like a dozen…

I’ve decided to start my own business.

“Why Cotterpin!” I imagine you exclaiming*, “What business are you going to start?”

Well…that changes daily.

Today?  A bakery delivery service.  Like they do with flowers…only with pure sugar.  I’d specialize in bouquets of cupcakes.  Who wouldn’t want a delivery of fresh cupcakes on a bad day?

Some days you just need a dozen cupcakes to yourself.   Or is that just me?

*I picture you all a positive upbeat bunch- with pretty hair and great shoes.  Yes, even the men.

Categories: baked goods, to-dos | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

