Picture of the Week- Oct. 25th

We’ve had very gray weather the last few days- though unseasonably warm.  It still kind of makes me want to hibernate for the next three months.

The photo above was taken in Milwaukee of a…well, I can’t really remember.  I think it was a typography map of the Milwaukee river, but for the life of me can’t figure out why anyone would focus on that. 

Mountain ranges?  Sure- go for it.  The bottom of the river? Not so much…which makes me question my memory…

Categories: photography | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

