Pictures for Everyone This Year!

I realize I promise actual pictures of my projects- but only pony up random location pictures.  Hmm…I truly apologize, but sometimes?  I’m a little lazy actually getting our pictures off our small camera (also known as the “project camera becauseitdoesn’tuse5MGtoshootapictureofaclosetforgoodnesssake”.)  My fancy schmancy large camera is usually reserved for the “good stuff”.

SOOOOOoooooo.  Pictures!  Slightly grainy low res pictures!

Li’s Thanksgiving outfit- please ignore the technicolor element to these pics- it was no where as bright in person.

Yes, those are owls.  Yes, I consider those Thanksgiving-y.

Our shamepride of a pantry- before and after!

My eyes!

 

And, I actually completed the Christmas outfit for Li!  I know!  I KNOW!  And, while technically it’s a “shirt”, it’s going in the win category for me.

I’m not one for tutorials- but I will be willing to come over and make little girl clothes, or organize your pantry, for a modest fee…

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

