Friday Flake-Out

I had a post ready in my head about all the snow we’ve gotten.  And about the new craft project I’ve gotten into over my head.  And my recent ruminations on having a second child (we AREN’T right now btw- but it’s a popular topic of conversation amidst my little group of friends and has gotten me thinking about adding a new little body to the Cotterpin House).  

But all those things can wait until next week- when I actually have pictures and fully formed sentences that don’t run on indefinitely in a parenthesis.  Instead, I’m going to post one of my favorite pictures here instead, and hope you are distracted by the pretty colors…

Key West Sunset-  Taken about a year ago.   Sigh.

Is it working?  Good.  See you next week!

Categories: me, photography | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

