5 Years

I’m not going to say the last five years have been long…that makes it sound like it’s been difficult.  And honestly?  It really has been great.

I’m not going to say it’s been easy all the time either.  But I don’t regret it.   Not for a second.  

Instead, I’m going to say that I’m amazed at the sheer number of adventures Brisket and I have packed into the last 5 years…including the one that will be taking place in a month or so.

So let’s say deep, instead.   Brisket and I are celebrating a deep 5 years today.  

Here’s hoping the next five are just as deep.

Categories: Hus (Brisket), me | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “5 Years

  1. Happy anniversary! 🙂

  2. Anna Gall

    Happy Anniversary!

  3. Mary Ann

    Happy, happy anniversary, dear! Am so happy for you that @4 weeks you’ll be together again! Love, Mom and Dad Gall PS You two have made an amazing family!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

