Top of the Morning to You

If I ever need to flee the US – whether it’s because of witnessing a mob hit, or because my international spy cover has been blown, or because an alien crash-landed in my garden shed and now the government wants to experiment on him, I’m going to Ireland.  Don’t tell anyone, ok?

Li, going incognito.

After struggling with learning German, speaking German, and traveling to other countries with languages I don’t know (cough, cough, Belgium, cough), Ireland felt like coming home a bit.

I took about a million pictures- and rather go through them one by one- attached is the photo gallery.  Make sure you keep an eye out for Li on the grounds of her future college.  🙂

Categories: deployment, Dublin, Guinness, Hus (Brisket), Ireland, Li, me, photography, random movie reference, travel | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Top of the Morning to You

  1. D

    Great pictures again. They make me want to go back to Dublin.

  2. Great pictures, thanks for sharing.
    I love the picture of all your feet together.
    Take care!

  3. Beautiful little one!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

